SAS
Home Information Events Join Us Outreach Beginners Members Contact



Contacts for 2021


There are many individuals that contribute to the running of the society and you may contact the society by getting in touch with:

Chairman – Steve Szwajkun FRAS: chairman@shropshire-astro.uk

Membership Secretary – Pete Gunn: membership@shropshire-astro.uk

Instrument Curator – Roy Noons: curator@shropshire-astro.uk

Newsletter Editor – Alan Jones: newsletter@shropshire-astro.uk

Facebook Admin – Emma Perry: facebook@shropshire-astro.uk

Instagram/Twitter Admin – Jane Newell: instagram@shropshire-astro.uk

Website Admin – John Shorter: webmaster@shropshire-astro.uk

Little Ness Contact – Stan Courtney: littleness@shropshire-astro.uk